the oficial website of the city
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Board of Commissioners

2022-23 NBDD Board of Commissioners Contact List

Executives

Nicole Bosco
Executive Director

(860) 229-0878

nicole.bosco@newbritaindd.com

Frank Shank
Board Chairperson

Work: (860) 985-3017

Cell: (860) 985-3017

email: frankhshank@aol.com

Dennis Morrell
Board Vice Chairperson

Work: (860) 223-1655

email: dmorrell@perkinstravel.com

J. Leo Gagne
Treasurer

Work: (860) 224-9977
Cell: (860) 836-4831
email: jlgagne@tbinb.com

Justine Moriarty
Secretary

Work: (860) 225-7854
Cell: (860) 212-9941
email: justinem@millermoriarty.com

Commissioners Serving 2022-24

Gulaid Ismail

INI SIPS Premium Coffee and Tea Cell: (860) 975-5594 E-mail: hello@inisips.com 53 Columbus BLVD, New Britain, CT 06051

Amit Lakhotia

Avon Dream Housing

Avner Krohn

Jasko Development LLC

Justine Moriarty

Work (860) 225-7854
Cell (860) 212-9941
email justinem@millermoriarty.com

Sharon Castelli

Work (860) 263-4412
email scastelli@chrysaliscenterct.org

James F. Calciano

Work (860) 583-3766
Cell (860) 604-7495
email jimcal4946@gmail.com

Commissioners Serving 2021-23

Diane Eschner

Work: (860) 620-6454
Cell: (860) 913-8444
email: Diane.Eschner@tdbanknorth.com

J. Leo Gagne

Work: (860) 224-9977
Cell: (860) 836-4831
email: jlgagne@tbinb.com

Raymond J. Gorman

Work: (860) 826-1358 ext. 1223
email: rgorman@cmhacc.org

Carol Hall

Work: (860) 515-3889
Cell: (860) 681-3378
email:  chall@charteroak.edu

Shirley Perrin

Work: (860) 223-4400
Cell: (860) 612-2036
email: sperrin@ctbar.org

Frank H. Shank

Work: (860) 985-3017
Cell: (860) 985-3017
email: frankhshank@aol.com

Deivone M. Tanksley, Sr.

Work: (860) 259-6987
Cell: (860)348-7201

Commissioners Serving 2020-22

James F. Calciano

Work (860) 583-3766
Cell (860) 604-7495
email jimcal4946@gmail.com

Atty. Kenneth Carifa

Work (860) 225-6464
Cell (860) 463-1205
email campwmr@aol.com

Sharon Castelli

Work (860) 263-4412
email scastelli@chrysaliscenterct.org

Justine Moriarty

Work (860) 225-7854
Cell (860) 212-9941
email justinem@millermoriarty.com

Staff