the oficial website of the city
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Board of Commissioners

2021-22 NBDD Board of Commissioners Contact List

Executives

Dennis Morrell – Interim Executive Director

Work: (860) 223-1655
email: dmorrell@perkinstravel.com

Carol Hall – Board Chair

Work: (860) 515-3889
Cell: (860) 681-3378
email: chall@charteroak.edu

Atty. Kenneth Carifa – Secretary

Work: (860) 225-6464
Cell: (860) 463-1205
email:campwmr@aol.com

J. Leo Gagne – Treasurer

Work: (860) 224-9977
Cell: (860) 836-4831
email: jlgagne@tbinb.com

Justine Moriarty – Immediate Past Chair

Work: (860) 225-7854
Cell: (860) 212-9941
email: justinem@millermoriarty.com

Commissioners Serving 2022-24

Gulaid Ismail

53 Columbus Boulevard  Inisips

Amit Lakhotia

Avon Dream Housing

Avner Krohn

Jasko Development LLC

Anna E. Suski-Lenczewski

Work (860) 832-1757
email lenczewskia@ccsu.edu

Justine Moriarty

Work (860) 225-7854
Cell (860) 212-9941
email justinem@millermoriarty.com

Sharon Castelli

Work (860) 263-4412
email scastelli@chrysaliscenterct.org

James F. Calciano

Work (860) 583-3766
Cell (860) 604-7495
email jimcal4946@gmail.com

Commissioners Serving 2021-23

Diane Eschner

Work: (860) 620-6454
Cell: (860) 913-8444
email: Diane.Eschner@tdbanknorth.com

J. Leo Gagne

Work: (860) 224-9977
Cell: (860) 836-4831
email: jlgagne@tbinb.com

Raymond J. Gorman

Work: (860) 826-1358 ext. 1223
email: rgorman@cmhacc.org

Carol Hall

Work: (860) 515-3889
Cell: (860) 681-3378
email:  chall@charteroak.edu

Shirley Perrin

Work: (860) 223-4400
Cell: (860) 612-2036
email: sperrin@ctbar.org

Frank H. Shank

Work: (860) 985-3017
Cell: (860) 985-3017
email: frankhshank@aol.com

Deivone M. Tanksley, Sr.

Work: (860) 259-6987
Cell: (860)348-7201

Commissioners Serving 2020-22

James F. Calciano

Work (860) 583-3766
Cell (860) 604-7495
email jimcal4946@gmail.com

Atty. Kenneth Carifa

Work (860) 225-6464
Cell (860) 463-1205
email campwmr@aol.com

Sharon Castelli

Work (860) 263-4412
email scastelli@chrysaliscenterct.org

Justine Moriarty

Work (860) 225-7854
Cell (860) 212-9941
email justinem@millermoriarty.com

Anna E. Suski-Lenczewski

Work (860) 832-1757
email lenczewskia@ccsu.edu

Staff

Betsy Bradley

Work (860)229-0878
email betsy@newbritaindd.com

Adrian Elliott

Work (860) 229-0878
Cell (860) 881-7801
email adrian8669@gmail.com

Thomas Heath-Ringrose

Social Media Manager